Bumble and bumble ‘tonic’

 

Yes, I am really doing this.  I am really posting about Bumble and bumble’s product ‘Tonic” lotion.  Because it really is a miracle-worker.  I have ridiculously wild hair.  Sometimes that’s good, sometimes it’s great (ask my lover) but, it looks it’s best when I spritz it with this spray lotion before styling.  Gives my tresses that I-just-spent-the-day-at-the-beach look, and my hair sings with thanks.  So, if anyone out there thinks they may need or want or on a whim decide to gift me something, this is a good choice.

Buy it here.

Comment

