Wedding Hair Wreath Ideas | Jose Villa Photography | DIY | Once Wed

How absolutely beautiful is this? OnceWed is my epicenter for inspiration.

I’m planning my wedding for September of this year.  Any ideas, suggestions, advice always welcome!  Looking for a whimsical, etherel, light feeling to my attire.  It’s being held at a beautiful resort in West Virginia called  The Confluence .  Trust me when you I tell you it’s beautiful because the website doesn’t do it justice.  Lots of open fields, surrounded by thick wooded timber.  It’s warm, inviting, rustic, magical, and private.  And, my good friends own it.

Please take warning that there may be a lot of posting on wedding images and ideas in the next few months.  I’ll try not to bore you all too much.  I’m not really a gushy bridezilla type, but currently I’m not working, which allows for too much time to plan.

Wedding Hair Wreath Ideas | Jose Villa Photography | DIY | Once Wed.

Comment

